To access the Publish Settings, click the small tool icon next the Publish Manager, then click the ‘Privacy’ tab.
When changing any of the publish settings you’ll be asked to ‘Save and Apply’ the change. Clicking this option will directly commit the change to your project and online video, if it’s published.
Choose a privacy setting to determine who can view your published project and where it can appear:
- Public – anyone can watch your project
- Unlisted – sharing properties are disabled and project can’t be featured in the Playground.
- Private – allows you to set a password to prevent others from watching your project. Private projects are always unlisted as well.